"Ghost" by Will Burrard-Lucas is the overall winner of the prize of honour of the 25th edition of MONTPHOTO Yesterday, during the gala of the 25th edition of MontPhoto, the prizes were awarded to all the categories of the photography contest, the Multimedia Storytelling contest, as well as the 2021-2022 Photography Grant for nature conservation, endowed with € 6,000. The British photographer Will Burrard-Lucas is the winner of the Prize of Honour of the 25th edition of the international ...


Enjoy the 25th Montphoto anniversary in Lloret. A Saturday full of face-to-face acts.

Despite the difficulties and a mainly online program, Montphoto fest has books a day where you can enjoy training, exhibitions, presentations, awards gala and a round- table discussion. A day full of activities to enjoy the 25 th Montphoto anniversary. SATURDAY, 2 nd OCTOBER – WE’LL WAIT YOU IN LLORET!! To verify your attendance to the acts is better to book your seat in the entrapolis platform, although we think there would be no problem to pick up the ticket the same day. Access: Book ...


Montphoto festival celebrates its 25th anniversary with a commitment to the nature preservation

The international photography contest, Montphoto, will be, mostly, online to celebrate the 25th edition. The contents will be able to follow though the Montphoto website for free during the days of the festival. Later you will be able to watch them on demand. The festival will take place from 29th September to 3rd October with a daily program. In Lloret are schedule some video masterclass face-to-face, a cinema session with the finalist films of the 1st edition of the multimedia contest, a session that ...

MontPhoto Shop facebook Instagram twitter flickr vimeo
© MontPhoto 2022 | Apt. de Correus nº 107 | Travessera Mas Romeu, 3 | 17310 Lloret de Mar (Girona), ESPANYA
Rules of the web site | Legal advice | Privacy statement | Cookies policy | Change cookies preferences
Administration | Web design: